Membership of the ENA ER P28 Working Group

Sitting Members

- 1. ENW (DNO) Peter Twomey
- 2. NIE (DNO) Peter Johnston
- 3. NPg (DNO) Roshan Bhattarai
- 4. SP Energy Networks (DNO) Ken Lennon
- 5. UKPN (DNO) Steve Mould
- 6. WPD (DNO) Andrew Hood
- 7. SSEN (DNO) Adrian Ellis
- 8. National Grid (Grid Code Review Panel) Forooz Ghassemi
- 9. Energy UK (Generators) Sridhar Sahukari
- 10. BEAMA (Manufacturers) Anthony Bivens
- 11. Heat Pump Association (Trade Association) Vacant
- 12. McLellan and Partners Ltd Mark Horrocks
- 13. Primrose Solar (REA/STA) Nicola Waters
- 14. Nordex (Wind Turbine Manufacturer) Peter Thomas
- 15. (Disturbing Load Connectee) Vacant
- 16. Dr Davor Vujatovic (Independent Technical Expert) Vanda Engineering Services
- 17. Department of Business, Energy & Industrial Strategy (Government) Mark Kilcullen
- 18. OFGEM (Regulator) Matthew Ball

Corresponding members

- 1. Keith Joughin Tata Steel (Retired 26/06/17)
- 2. David Spillett Distribution Code Review Panel
- 3. Sarath Wijesinghe RWE Innogy UK Limited
- 4. Dr. Muhammad Ali TNEI services
- 5. Sridhar Sahukari Dong Energy
- 6. Chris Read Centrica Energy
- 7. Isaac Gutierrez SP Renewables
- 8. Steve Mockford GTC
- 9. Joe Duddy (Independent Technical Expert) RES Group

Facilitator/Secretariat

- 1. David Crawley ENA
- 2. Gary Eastwood Threepwood Consulting Ltd
- 3. Michelle Chambers Threepwood Consulting Ltd

NOTES:

- i) RWE represented by the Renewables Energy Association.
- ii) Energy UK represents Wind Prospect Group, Centrica Energy, Dong Energy Power (UK) Ltd, Scottish Power Renewables.
- iii) Sridhar Sahukari representing Energy UK as a Sitting Member and Dong Energy as a Corresponding Member.
- iv) Since January 2015 the REA & STA have separated.
- v) ENW (DNO) Membership transferred from Geraldine Bryson to Peter Twomey in April 2015.
- vi) SSE (DNO) represented by Adrian Ellis in April 2015.
- vii) Vacancy left by Tony Sweet, Heat Pump Association in April 2015.
- viii) Vacancy for Disturbing Load Connectee left by resignation of Mark Thomas from TataSteel in December 2015.
- ix) Vacancy for REA/STA filled by Nicola Waters in March 2016.

- x) DECC changed to Department for Business, Energy & Industrial Strategy in August 2016.
- xi) Tony Headley (BEAMA) replaced by John Parsons (BEAMA) in September 2016
- xii) Saeed Ahmed (GTC) replaced by Steve Mockford (GTC)
- xiii) Mark Horrocks change of employment from HVMS to McLellan & Partner Ltd in December 2016
- xiv) Joe Duddy resigned as Deputy Chair and Sitting Member in January 2017
- xv) Keith Joughin of Tata Steel retired on 26th June 2017