Distribution Code DNO & ITCG Representatives

The ITCG appoints DCRP members, these are shown with * preceding their names.

Last updated: 29 August 2023

Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks

* Mr John Smart
Head of System Planning
No. 1 Forbury Place, 43 Forbury Road, Reading, RG1 3JH

Email: john.smart@sse.com

Tel: 01256 304113


<p>Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks</p> logo

Electricity North West Limited

* Mr Peter Twomey
Head of Engineering
304 Bridgewater Place, Birchwood Park, Warrington, Cheshire, WA3 6XG

Email: Peter.Twomey@enwl.co.uk

Tel: 011 7933 2483


<p>Electricity North West Limited</p> logo

ESP Utilities Group

Mr Tom Jenkins
Regulatory and Policy Analyst
Bluebird House, Mole Business Park, Leatherhead, Surrey, KT22 7BA

Email: tom.jenkins@espug.com

Tel: 01372 587 500


<p>ESP Utilities Group</p> logo

Last Mile

Mr John Mason
Electrical Standards Engineer , Asset Management
Fenick House, Lister Way, Hamilton International Technology Park, Glasgow, G72 0FT

Email: john.mason@lastmile-uk.com

Tel: 0791 713 6579


<p>Last Mile</p> logo

GTC Electricity Networks Company

* Mr Steve Mockford
Head of MU Design
Energy House, Woolpit Business Park, Woolpit, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk, IP30 9UP

Email: Steve.Mockford@gtc-uk.co.uk

Tel: 01359 302 476


<p>GTC Electricity Networks Company</p> logo